Skip to content

Introduction

February 19, 2008

This is the first blog i am writing.I lead a mundane everyday life and have the attention span of a goldfish.I will be surprised if this blog lasts more than a couple of posts.Very soon will it be tucked away like the millions of things I have left halfway -a glaring testimonial to my failures -the unused squash racquet,the bartending set, the ‘learn-french’ book and the car I still can’t drive etcetera etcetera

Btw, I am a trader working in a brokerage firm in Bombay.I love cooking and make a mean  chicken dish.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Ajay permalink
    February 19, 2008 6:54 am

    Quite a frank piece of literature i have seen in recent times online..Keep the good work

  2. Sid permalink
    February 19, 2008 9:03 am

    well the car driving skills are surely improving :-)…and i can vouch fo the mean chicken dish…my best meal so far..when am i getting to taste it again 🙂

  3. Anu permalink
    March 4, 2008 11:13 am

    Can I add some more b4 etcetera etcetera ..like swimming.. -:)

Leave a Reply

