Skip to content

Ma -lou (II) : donot ask me what this means.Embarassing tales of childhood

March 15, 2008

Wonder where she gets the impish smile from! ;-)

wonder where she gets the impish smile from.she definitely has my complexion!!! and my lips not her mother’s thin lips (yes i am full of myself today-its a weekend!!)And I got to spend only 3 days with her and she will be turning 1 next month 😦

Thankfully they will be spending it in Mumbai ,so I get to spend more time with my niece.Yipee!!Happy times -they-are-coming.

One Comment leave one →
  1. sid permalink
    March 15, 2008 1:14 pm

    dont know about the lips and complexion bit but she no doubt is the most adorable and prettiest female in ur family 🙂 am i still getting lunch tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

