Skip to content

Request to all my friends.

April 3, 2008

Please donot send me pictures of your awesome travel plans across the globe because I feel sad and jealous 🙂 I will try to be happy for you and all that shit but when I know I will never be able to make that Europe trip or the trip to Mongolia,Tibet or Peru I will definitely not be all that happy. For those of you who recommend travelling within India-well thats done (except Kashmir) So until I loot a bank, indulge in rogue trading or marry a old dying millionaire or maybe get a sugar daddy from somewhere the only travel I will be doing is from home to Nariman Point and back.exciting na? Please excuse me while I shed a few more copious tears and as I said I donot need sympathies-I need a Sugar Daddy!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2008 2:50 pm

    no more pics from my side now! 😦

    but pls do send me pics wherever you go…i like them 😀

  2. Kamala permalink
    April 4, 2008 6:07 pm

    I wont send you pictures. But here is a list of what I have done and what I intend on doing:

    2005: South Korea, Canada
    2006: Greece. Yeah!
    2007: England and Scotland
    2008: Australia and New Zealand. Already planned

    I have a sugar daddy 😀

  3. rashakanikov permalink
    April 11, 2008 8:07 am

    finally the bulb lights up….better late than never….take the revealations slow n easy…

Leave a Reply

