Skip to content

Hair cut..or how I got duped

June 8, 2008

Went to a gym which has an attached spa .Got myself a much needed pedicure and shampoo (the shampoo because I was plain lazy and had like a litre of oil on my hair).The shampoo was to cost only 150 bucks which was fine by me. But very sneakily the guy asked me if i wanted a blow-dry, which the foolish fashion-challenged me thought was just using the blow-drier and an add on with the shampoo.GUess not.The entire exercise set me back my 300 bucks (yes am counting the change now, what with the bonus blah blah blah) and the result was that spiky straight hair which I so so so hate.

And this is the result ..

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2008 5:09 am

    I think I like them! 🙂

    And whats the story of the header? You want to unravel the mystery for us?

  2. June 10, 2008 7:53 am

    AGT maarisa.. as deuta would say.

  3. June 13, 2008 4:35 am

    hey but u have lovely hair!

  4. June 13, 2008 6:06 am

    Honeybum….i wanna kiss the guy who made inroads into ur purse…i dont have a purse after my bonus…i’v decided to donate the lot to Sisters of Charity!
    Remind me to send him flowers! and send me the ph number of the parlour. i’ll look up their “menu” and book up for the some “luxurious” therapy sessions, non-refundable on ur credit card.

Leave a Reply

