Skip to content

Oh so you DO miss me

June 16, 2008

mails from friends :
friend from London : “Why Didn’t u write new post on weekend?

friend from Bangalore :” No posts over the weekend?”

cousin from Delhi : ” Hey where is your weekend post?”

cynical ex-team leader from Gurgaon :BTW I have been reading your blog.. and it is Good!
me : WUD APPRECIATE IF U WRITE SUCH NICE COMMENTS ON THE BLOG ITSELF
same cynical ex… :that would mean publicly acknowledging that you are good? No thanks 🙂

See, I am a dangerous person to mail/sms/chat or basically leave any written evidence with. I will embarrass you publicly.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. gitu permalink
    June 17, 2008 5:27 am

    I totally agree wit d last line of ur post!

  2. Anu permalink
    June 17, 2008 8:14 am

    Ohh I thought my mail went unnoticed !

  3. Vinita permalink
    June 18, 2008 5:11 am

    Yes, I am your ex-team lead, and I am in gurgaon,… but I am NOT cynical 🙂
    And to prove that.. here I am saying in PRINT :
    “Wow, xxx, your Blog is GOOD”!

    See!

  4. Bhanu permalink
    June 21, 2008 8:20 am

    Aright Girl…”You Real real Good”

Leave a Reply

