Skip to content

And just when I thought of grumbling some more..

June 18, 2008

A friend of mine wrote about me in her blog.Wow a whole post devoted to me…And this is the link:

http://devilunknown.blogspot.com/2008/06/betty-and-veronica.html

But of course the way she has managed to put it, I ,for a moment, started envying my own life 😛 I guess my life is/has been not thaaat boring.

And then had to do a bit of fire-fighting regarding the last post ,but as ~nm commented it’s good to let it out of the system.

And another freind gave me his microwave (of course threatening to come over everyday for dinner ).He goes by the name Rashalnikov and comments often on this blog(well often by the blog standards).

Hmm So yes I do have nice people around.So now YOU know what makes one nice and not-nice in my book.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anu permalink
    June 19, 2008 8:56 am

    Well thats nice post by Devlina people will find relieving after u r last post -:)

  2. June 19, 2008 11:00 am

    Do virtual hugs count? 😀

    Maniiiiiiii:you which phrase came to my mind when I was writing that? Remember “everybody has their own pissing points :😉 Genpact Cafeteria 2008

  3. June 19, 2008 1:33 pm

    Oh yes…one of my classic bloopers! Ofcourse, its a timeless piece now. In case you dont know, i have copyrighted it and now you owe me a ton in license fee… 🙂

Leave a Reply

