Skip to content

Written from Cell 1639,Office Space

July 3, 2008

Forget whatever you would have read by now about the reasons behind the oil prices spiraling.

I will tell you why.

Because I just learnt driving and been dying to go on long drives myself.

The universe conspires against me,let me tell you.And here’s a trading tip.I am planning to do some amount of traveling.So you can expect hikes in fare prices.Ta ta.

P.S.- Writing this post from office.Aah the sweet pleasures of life

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2008 2:06 pm

    🙂
    planning a road-trip?

  2. Galadriel permalink
    July 3, 2008 2:51 pm

    heh. good luck. and stay away from the trucks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

