Skip to content

You are Fired!!

July 16, 2008

Why don’t they fire me and end all the torture.It will save me the trouble of having to take the decision of leaving this place.Instead they insist that I travel 1 hour everyday ,get abused,tortured,shouted at AND then they will give me the pink slip.

Given the current scenario where I have seen dedicated employees been asked to leave in a day’s notice, I think my day is not too far off.And then my dear readers, I shal be blogging a-post-a-day.

As for now,to mourn my current situation, I shall indulge in some fine dining at The Corleone, Intercontinental,Mumbai

7 Comments leave one →
  1. rayshma permalink
    July 16, 2008 2:03 pm

    have u started making attempts at getting the slip? or do u need help with that?

  2. Galadriel permalink
    July 16, 2008 7:34 pm

    Umm.. why don’t you find another job and end the torture yourself? better still, why don’t you start up something yourself and then torture others?? 😛

  3. kopili permalink
    July 16, 2008 11:58 pm

    Followed by some long lazing in Goa.. you are a pampered brat, little sis!

  4. July 17, 2008 5:24 pm

    Why dont kick your boss?If not literally than atleast virtually.
    I hope you will like it.

  5. July 17, 2008 8:27 pm

    Yikes no good feeling that is … but seriously cant you look for something else?

  6. July 18, 2008 6:58 pm

    Guess you got to be patient 😉

  7. Anu permalink
    July 21, 2008 10:36 am

    He he he even I wanted to get pink slip in my last job coz it gives 2 months pay extra 1 month I would have saved till next job and 1 month I would have spent travelling !

Leave a Reply

