Skip to content

Pssst

August 19, 2008

Either you tell me what’s going on with your life..or you don’t.But , please, oh ,please,kindly refrain from treading the middle path which is kind of like giving me a trailer to what YOU think is a blockbuster movie, but ,for the rest of the world is just another life!!! And then you have the audacity to add “But please don’t tell this to anyone “? To whom, did you think, I will inflict another run-of-the-mill life story.

I think its got something to do with my face.I have that intent look on my face when I listen to people relating their love story or some other life changing decisions etc etc.But then I will have the same look when I listen to those klutzes giving the hindi commentary in Doordarshan  during the Olympics!!!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Galadriel permalink
    August 19, 2008 11:51 am

    lol! now who has done what to anger the vampire princess? isn’t she angry and frustrated enough already? 😛

  2. August 19, 2008 2:01 pm

    Hehehe! God give them power to save them from you 😛

  3. August 20, 2008 1:46 am

    well well… just another life … and run-of-the-mill story.. hmm.. interesting to get your perspective on things.

  4. rayshma permalink
    August 20, 2008 3:03 am

    oh.. which reminds me.. i MUST tell you about something DAMN kewl that may happen to me in the next one month. but psst… don’t tell anyone huh..?

    heeheehahahahaa…

    btw, did u say that to whoever was telling u whatever… coz THAT would have been a blockbuster.

  5. Anu permalink
    August 21, 2008 7:48 pm

    will be waiting for your reply on rayshma comment -:)..lol ..!!

  6. August 22, 2008 2:31 am

    thanks for visitng my blog…you fellow assamese!!! which part of assam do you belong to?

  7. Vincent Vega permalink
    August 22, 2008 6:56 pm

    🙂

  8. August 26, 2008 3:35 pm

    Long time no post?? All ok?

  9. shane o'brien permalink
    October 8, 2009 10:04 am

    oh your so now!
    i wish i could beleive you but i caan.t.

Leave a Reply

