Skip to content

Fooled ya didnt I?

August 30, 2008

I could have sworn I was a female.I mean..umm..my assets are in place..I get my dose of PMS..and I definitely donot think that the Municipal Corporation made those lovely pavements only so that I can pee wherever and whenever.
Alas i was mistaken.

This test , which reveals your gender based on your internet browsing history, has just thrown up this result.

Likelihood of you being FEMALE is 41%
Likelihood of you being MALE is 59%

Site Male-Female Ratio
yahoo.com 0.9
facebook.com 0.83
wordpress.com 0.98
xe.com 1.2
bseindia.com 1.08
economist.com 1.47

And I thought sex determination methods were banned in India.

Ok, now I gotta go pee standing up of course,scratch my balls, furiously channel surf so thatย  I spend no more than 1.3 seconds per channel,watch repeat live telecast of Netherlands Vs Bangaldesh 20/20 and generally be a nuisance.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Galadriel permalink
    August 30, 2008 9:07 pm

    Hah.. I ha seen this site earlier and I was kinda feministically (is that even a word?? I can see firefox drawing a red line underneath it, but then firefox has drawn a red line underneath firefox as well so… :P) offended and then I realized that the calculator works based on statistics of the number of men and women visiting each site and not on the likelihood of one being male or female based on the website itself. So I was kinda mollified. And it told me I was 46% female. ๐Ÿ˜€

    What was the point of this comment? I’m still wondering….

  2. Galadriel permalink
    August 30, 2008 10:07 pm

    P.S.: Something special is waiting for you.. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Nah, it’s NOT a VS lingerie set (I can see Sid salivating at the very thought), it’s your award.

  3. August 31, 2008 8:24 pm

    Hahaha.. I am going to take this test.. so does that mean you are tomboyish? SO what happens if a man gets the reverse of this??{wink}

  4. Anu permalink
    September 1, 2008 3:30 pm

    my god is showed me 76% Likelihood of me being male -:( …anyway lots of sites are blocked in office so its not gona work for me anyway -:)

  5. Anu permalink
    September 1, 2008 3:31 pm

    p.s. – i liked this post btw !

  6. September 3, 2008 4:46 am

    btw, its quite a split decision – your likelihood ratio! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

