Skip to content

And we cross yet another Milestone…

September 3, 2008

.

..to reach the 100th Post.And coincidentally readership just crossed 10,000!!!

Blog Stats Summary Tables

Total views: 10,033

Busiest day: 197 — Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Views today: 17

Totals

Posts: 99

Comments: 389

Categories: 14

Tags: 2

Started the blog on 19th February.Making it 6 months old.We have come a long way from cajoling and coaxing and threatening people till people started mysteriously going offline. Umm,the game is still on,especially when I want to bug peopleI.Its fun to bargain for a comment,when they want things from you.

As the Joker said ,”If you are good at something,don’t do it for free”.

Not bad statistics for someone who doesn’t have no cute babies to post pics of (did use my niece at times!!:-)- damn those mothers, they have it lucky-,I donot have any interesting hobby to speak of ,my only adrenaline rush is when I get stuck in the lift, or jumping on to a moving train. I have  no sense of punctuation (read preceding sentence) .I never reply to comments (just for the record,who goes back to read replies to their comments?.You do? Ok I promise to rectify this and reply to comments).

But 10,000 visitors is a bit hard to believe.Who is reading me in China? Can you parcel me one of those cute Beijing Olympics mascot.

So patting myself on the back,I go venturing the www to steal more ideas for post No.101.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Galadriel permalink
    September 3, 2008 8:13 pm

    congratulations are in order, i believe. 🙂

  2. September 3, 2008 10:22 pm

    haha… Congratulations.. you are giving me a deja vu.. read this one here and you will see why!

  3. kausiki permalink
    September 4, 2008 3:16 pm

    Congratulations sis!

  4. September 7, 2008 2:47 am

    Thats quite a milestone! Bravo! 🙂

    keep ’em coming

  5. September 8, 2008 10:05 am

    Thanks for commenting on my blog. I’m glad I related to you on some level.

  6. uNo permalink
    September 13, 2008 1:40 am

    Congratulations. I am a new blogger. And a constant blog-hopper..I really enjoy well-defined, fun blogs such as yours! Keep it up!
    Me : Thanks,Oh But I don’t want it to be a well defined blog 🙂

  7. sid permalink
    September 14, 2008 11:07 pm

    awesome..congrats..way to go..its definitely my most visited website!!!u can check on my new google chrome browser 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Bollywood : I am catching up with you « Lost on the street

Leave a Reply

