Skip to content

Ahem.One more….

September 17, 2008

…Award that is!!!

Close on the heels of this award by Galadriel, I have this award from  ~nm !! Go check out her blog for ..wow now that I think of it, her blog does cover a wide range of stuff. If she is not posting from her blackberry or experimenting with high tech stuff, she is clicking fab pictures (and winning awards too), and most importantly sharing yum recipes and posting pics of them too!! (this part of course totally won me over).How she maintains 3 blogs is beyond me!!

Thank you ~nm..

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Galadriel permalink
    September 18, 2008 12:41 am

    well done.

    but no one described my blog or gave me publicity when i gave them the award. 😦

    me saaaaaaaaaaad….
    Me : Oh but that was my first award and I was all nervous giving my acceptance speech and all that .And you of all people don’t need publicity 🙂

  2. September 18, 2008 10:20 pm

    Congratulations!!

  3. sid permalink
    September 26, 2008 12:58 am

    congrats :-)..why is the frequency of posts going down though despite all the accolades..i am waiting for the new post..

  4. blinkandmiss permalink
    September 26, 2008 11:23 pm

    write a new post now, will you? i second sid.

  5. September 30, 2008 11:01 pm

    Oye!! I saw this just now. Oh my..I don’t even know what to say. You have said such such good words about me. Thanks girl. I don’t know why, but yes I feel so for you and that’s why that award. It was not given away randomly. 🙂

    I hope I get to meet you some day. Hopefully soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

