Skip to content

Oh come on..this is cute!!!!!

October 23, 2008

(My niece …somewhere in Italy and these are the only pics I have of her where she is NOT gulping gelatos!!!!)

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kausiki permalink
    October 23, 2008 1:02 pm

    Extremely cute!I the second pic I see a baby version of Jethai staring at me.
    Me : Now that you mention it, yeah 🙂

  2. sujeet permalink
    November 7, 2008 7:53 am

    Basically she is washing her hands after eating gelato:). How you been?

    Me : Read my latest post. You will know!! hehe

Leave a Reply

