Skip to content

A day in the life of N..

December 4, 2008

n574360773_1755871_5316 (This was before the terrible hair cut)

n11

(Up but not quite awake)

n_pensive2

(Planning the day ahead ..what new ways can I test mama-deeta’s patience today?)

n_shoes2

(Trying to fit into Aunt’s shoes.Still a long way to go…)

dscf2327

(Rockstar Babe, all I need is a tattoo now)               dscf2360

(I can do crocodile tears better than my aunt!!)

n-car (The car my Aunt DIDNOT buy for me 😦 )

11 Comments leave one →
  1. December 4, 2008 1:38 pm

    I want that red car, boohooo.. N looks completely edible.

    And in the third picture, is that a name plate? It is gorgeous! What a lovely idea!

    PS. The third pic shows some names too. I am not sure if you intended that.

  2. kopili permalink
    December 4, 2008 2:26 pm

    Love it!

  3. December 4, 2008 3:01 pm

    OMG! She has grown up so much! The lat time you had put any pics of her she looked like such a tiny lil baby. And now..she is looking so grown up.

  4. kausiki permalink
    December 4, 2008 3:44 pm

    Very cute pics with apt sub titles!she luks so grown up n adorable

  5. December 4, 2008 9:21 pm

    aww….

  6. Kamala permalink
    December 5, 2008 1:01 am

    What a lollipop, she is!

    Just want to bite her cheeks off.

  7. durgam cheruvu watchman permalink
    December 6, 2008 9:37 am

    i’m going to copyright the photos i take 🙂

  8. lostonthestreet permalink
    December 6, 2008 11:52 am

    @ All : thanks everyone.As I never tire of saying,my niece takes after me 🙂 let me scan my baby pics
    @blinkandmiss :I got nameplate (actually a dafali) from turkey and no probs,since the names there are of my sis,bro-in-law and niece.;-)
    @durgamcheru watchman :Don’t forget I have your books with me

  9. rayshma permalink
    December 6, 2008 9:49 pm

    how very cute! 🙂

  10. sid permalink
    December 7, 2008 8:44 pm

    absolutely adorable she is..now u should put up a video of hers again courtsey durgamcheru..to get even more hits on the webpage..watsay;-)

  11. December 9, 2008 3:47 am

    Nice photos, especially the first and the guitar ones.

    How old is she? Close to two years?

Leave a Reply

