Skip to content

2008 : The year of no changes

December 31, 2008

How can I not write a wrap -up post.
Never mind that this year for me has been the year of NO CHANGE, for a change.
City : Same
Flat : Same
Job : Same (though have changed 3 departments,oh come on give me a break 😉
Boyfriend : Same (:-))
Any thing else I might have left out?
But 2008 (Thanks G) will also be the year I started this Blog,which is anyway seeing a waning readership.Sigh.
But then 2008 did end on a good note, what with my fabulous Turkey trip.(Reminder to myself :A post with the Turkey . Given my time crunch now, I will have to stretch my ideas for a post. Very soon, I will be posting one sentence a time.

On the job front, well I do still have a job. As.of.now.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 31, 2008 12:49 am

    But 2009 will also be the year I started this Blog

    Shouldn’t that be 2008?

    Aww.. Here’s my vote of confidence, at any given point in time you will have a readership of (me) + (whoever else is reading your blog).

    What plans for New Years eve?

    P.S.: Happeee Nooo Eaaaarrrr…

  2. December 31, 2008 2:44 am

    Happy New Year!
    And here’s adding one to your readers’ count. 🙂

  3. December 31, 2008 1:14 pm

    Have a wonderful year ahead and hope you do not get to see the slips (in any color whatsoever) in this year 😀

  4. sid permalink
    January 1, 2009 8:54 am

    happy new year!!!glad to have that one constant in life again for the 3rd year 🙂
    and as a blog fan expect to read many more wacky, witty, thought provoking, enjoyable posts in the new year..

  5. doo bee doo permalink
    January 5, 2009 12:00 pm

    Hippy new hair!

    your blog has always brought smiles to me 🙂
    may the reader count exceed 50k this year,Amen!

    To that front,
    count = count + 1; /* 😀 */

    • lostonthestreet permalink
      January 6, 2009 3:15 pm

      Sas coding banned in my blog .grrrrrrrr

Leave a Reply

