Skip to content

Can’t type

March 19, 2009

.hand wrapped in crepe bandage…me smelling of volini and iodex…fuckin RSI ..aka writer’s cramp. ..right hand trembling,fingers curling up..extreme pain .agony.frustration…

Never happened to me when I was “working“..hmmm…

10 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2009 10:18 am

    o-oh..hope it gets better real soon.

  2. March 19, 2009 3:26 pm

    Awww.. Thats really sad. Hope you recover soon.

  3. Anu permalink
    March 19, 2009 5:29 pm

    Oops how did it happen? get well soon..

  4. March 19, 2009 8:19 pm

    all signs of unemployment, i tell u!
    get well soon!

  5. March 19, 2009 8:52 pm

    hope you feel better soon!!

  6. Galadriel permalink
    March 20, 2009 4:43 am

    Yikes! If you were a guy, I’d have attributed it to too much.. err.. self-treating. What the heck, even girls are entitled to it! šŸ˜›

    Feel better. šŸ™‚

  7. March 20, 2009 1:07 pm

    Hey take care babe…get some major TLC šŸ˜›

  8. March 21, 2009 12:55 pm

    Hi LOTS,
    sorry to hear that, you know even my right hand started complaining sometime ago, within 5 minutes of working on a computer and my wrist and elbow would start to hurt, tried switching the mouse to the left hand, that helped a little but still.
    anyways on my annual trip to India the first thing I did was visit “Kottakkal Arya vaidyaasala” I have been given some ayurvedic medicines and oil. It seems to have helped but fingers crossed. There are a couple of centres in bombay check them out, the medicines are natural and effective in the long run! good luck, i Hope you feel better soon.

  9. lostonthestreet permalink
    March 21, 2009 4:32 pm

    @ all – thanks!
    A galadriel – do u have a spycam installed in my bedroom šŸ˜‰ u ARE living upto your online reputation!!Yes I felt much better after ..if u get my drift šŸ˜‰
    @ SMM- what is TLC? šŸ˜¦
    @Aarhti – Now thats what I call a useful comment šŸ™‚ thanks

  10. March 21, 2009 4:38 pm

    Tender Loving care my dear…to be dosed out bigtime by the ever-loving boyfriend šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

