Skip to content

Finally someone is listening to me

April 30, 2009

Thank me for the reply button that WP has finally deigned to put up below each comment.!!!

Imagine the time saved ,especially for some of us,showered with comments as it is.

Meanwhile, I am going through a lull phase and I donot see any storm looming in the horizon.

Why don’t you suggest where I should take my next trip to?

One Comment leave one →
  1. kopili permalink
    April 30, 2009 3:43 pm

    To Hyderabad.. heh heh.. I heard its a really “cool” place..

Leave a Reply

