Skip to content

I am the biggest loser around

May 4, 2009

I am yet to be tagged by anyone in any social networking site.And I mean tagging in photos.

Which reminds me , no one tags me in any blog either.

This is where I should make a dignified exit.

Or dance naked on the bar top.

Just anything to get noticed.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2009 2:29 am

    naked on the bartop.. works like a charm accompanied by a video on Youtube. lol!!

  2. May 4, 2009 10:27 am

    Don’t feel so leftout…I’l send you a bundle of tags to do 😛

Leave a Reply

